The Web's Only Official All-Scorpion Forum!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Web's Only Official All-Scorpion Forum!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
ChatBox

h. longimanus or h. laoticus

Go down 
+2
H. laoticus
gudb0i
6 posters
AuthorMessage
gudb0i
Pandinus

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2010-12-28

h. longimanus or h. laoticus Empty
PostSubject: h. longimanus or h. laoticus   h. longimanus or h. laoticus Empty1/4/2011, 5:56 am

Maam/Sir i am a hobbyist from philippines, i would like you guys to help me what will i gonna choose h. longimanus or h. laoticus. Hope you could help me guys. Thanks in advance. Cheers!
Back to top Go down
H. laoticus
Parabuthus
H. laoticus

Number of posts : 1401
Registration date : 2009-03-26

PostSubject: Re: h. longimanus or h. laoticus   h. longimanus or h. laoticus Empty1/4/2011, 6:42 am

Hi there,

I would pick the H. longimanus and hopefully you can get a male because they have very long and slender chelae--very cool Smile
Back to top Go down
*~BEX~*
Administrator
*~BEX~*

Number of posts : 4246
Registration date : 2010-08-29

PostSubject: Re: h. longimanus or h. laoticus   h. longimanus or h. laoticus Empty1/4/2011, 10:16 am

H. laoticus wrote:
Hi there,

I would pick the H. longimanus and hopefully you can get a male because they have very long and slender chelae--very cool Smile

+1

Although H.Laoticus i thought you would have gone for H.laoticus considering your name?lolz Smile
Back to top Go down
Mr. Mordax
Administrator
Mr. Mordax

Number of posts : 7743
Registration date : 2008-02-06

PostSubject: Re: h. longimanus or h. laoticus   h. longimanus or h. laoticus Empty1/4/2011, 11:53 am