The Web's Only Official All-Scorpion Forum!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Web's Only Official All-Scorpion Forum!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
ChatBox

First emperor scorpion need help :)

Go down 
+3
chrisc
Scorpion19981000
holman1998
7 posters
AuthorMessage
holman1998
Pandinus

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2013-02-18

First emperor scorpion need help :) Empty
PostSubject: First emperor scorpion need help :)   First emperor scorpion need help :) Empty2/18/2013, 10:16 pm

Hi I'm new to the forum and my scorpion after about a month dug a hole on the edge of his glass tank and buried his water dish -.- so now that he will most likely be starting to burrow should i remove the half log from his tank? and i have a infrared heat lamp where would this best be placed? btw this is my first scorpion of any kind so yes i am a noob, Id also like to know a good way to get the scorpion out of the tank to clean it with out getting pinched lol im a little afraid of grabbing him if u have some helpful knowledge id be very happy to hear it
Back to top Go down
Scorpion19981000
Administrator
Scorpion19981000

Number of posts : 1895
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: First emperor scorpion need help :)   First emperor scorpion need help :) Empty2/18/2013, 11:57 pm

Welcome to the forum!

I'm pretty busy at the moment, so my advice right now is to search the forums and read through the how-to and caresheets sections.

I'll add more tomorrow if I can.
Back to top Go down
http://www.scorpionforum.darkbb.com
chrisc
Centruroides
chrisc

Number of posts : 102
Registration date : 2013-02-12

PostSubject: Re: First emperor scorpion need help :)   First emperor scorpion need help :) Empty2/19/2013, 1:17 am

h welcome to the forum an congrat's on you first scorpion.